Search
Text/HTML
             
Administration and Staff
Our School  >  Administration  >  Administration and Staff

Frank H. Hammond Administration and Staff

Principal-x6256
Mrs. Kelly Boersma -
kaboersma@munster.us

School Services Provider – x6261
Christina Brunetti -
clbrunetti@munster.us

Secretary to the Principal –x6264
Anne Kinser -
apkinser@munster.us
Assistant Secretary–x6240
Tina Certa
-tmcerta@munster.us

School Nurse–x6248
Mary Guthrie
-mlguthrie@munster.us

School Resource Officerx7485
James Ghrist - jlghrist@munster.us