Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Center 8616 Columbia Avenue Munster, IN 46321
Tue, May 14
Unified Game Day
Munster High School Football Stadium
Wed, May 15
FHH - PTO Meeting
-
Music Room - Frank H. Hammond Elementary School
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1